Farmer100 Reviews

Farmer100 reviews and Farmer100 review information and stories.

YRYM HT grill mats are easy to clean

on May 18, 2019

Grill Mat where have you been all my life. The first time I grilled chicken on the grill mat it was amazing. Easy to move the chicken around exactly where I wanted them to maximize the grill surface and no sticking. Can’t wait to try it with veggies. Cleanup was a breeze. Worth every penny! I am going to order more for gifts at Christmas for all my friends who grill. This is the 2nd set of YRYM HT Grill Mat I’ve purchased. I loaned one to a friend and he too was so impressed he kept it. In my opinion, these are the best grill mats I have used. I recommend them highly with no hesitation. The two mats fit perfectly on my Charbroil grill. The food tastes great and the YRYM HT grill mats are easy to clean. Work great. Works great. I cook over charcoal. Using my grill mat I don’t have flare-ups. So far I have cooked hamburgers and fajitas. Even cooking. Same great taste. Much easier to clean than my grill. Highly recommend.

Grill Mat

How in the world did I grill in the past! I used the grill mat for the first time today and I love it! Not a single flare up and the meat tasted great. I even had some char on the meat. Three of my neighbors said that they will order the grill mats when they get home. Awesome product, I would highly recommend. The mats work great while cooking! The first few times we used them it was hard to get clean but the trick we learned was to scrap the mats clear while still hot and them wash in hot soapy water. Made it much easier! Finally got my chance to use. Was not disappointed. Food cooks perfectly with no sticking and no mess. Which is important to me. Leaves the grease behind and very easy to clean up, afterwards. works very well on our grill grates. I am impressed at how well it handles the grease coming off the meat. I have used it 4 times and satisfied. Don’t overcook your meat thinking it is not done.

Size is nice, they clean up easily, certainly easier than the grill grate. I like the product. I have only used it once because of weather being so cold but it worked great and easy clean up. I am not sure if I didn’t read description completely before buying, but directions suggest not using metal utensils, which is what I normally use. Got this at the request for a friend’s use, here’s what he had to say about it: quote “Did cheese burgers, and fried onions on grill mat also used lazer thermometer to adjust temp I’m impressed. Got the Grillaholic grill mats for my son for Christmas and he loves them. He cooked hamburgers on the grill and said the mats prevented the grease from dripping down on the coals, of course preventing flareup. He grilled onions on the side which turned out perfectly . My order came promptly and the product was everything I hoped it would be! Great price too!

We ‘ve used a number of grilling mats with the same result. This mat, like the others, has a problem when I speinkle black pepper/garlic powder on the meat on the grill. The powder seems to burn and fuse itself onto the mat and even soaking in soapy water and using a mild, nylon scrub pad on it just does not get the burned powder off. I t isn’t a terrible proble., it’s just annoying to me. My friend used these at his last BBQ and I was curious. I followed him to the BBQ and asked all sorts of questions about the Grill Matt. The food came out great, moist and tender. I went home and ordered my own set. The first thing I cooked on the BBQ were shrimp. They turned out AMAZING! Grilled to perfection. I am very happy with my Grillaholics Grill Mats. THe mats were recommended by a friend who uses hers to do pizza. We have used it for burgers and salmon, potato slices and veggies. THey are great and keep the grate perfectly clean. They clean up very easily. I have ordered more for my son in law.


Leave a comment