Farmer100 Reviews

Farmer100 reviews and Farmer100 review information and stories.

Black heat transfer vinyl to make T shirts

on January 7, 2020

My first time using HTVRONT black heat transfer vinyl and I really liked it. Seemed to bond really easily to my sons shirt. I’m new to black heat transfer vinyl I had no problem at all using this and I really like the packaging. I will update after I’ve used it. My first impression was this product is rushed. The directions on the back have grammatical and punctuation errors. They make sense but it’s a little annoying. Opening the box I noticed some of the sheets were folded but small enough not to ruin them. I purchased HTVRONT heat transfer paper to make t-shirt my my goddaughter’s class. It adheres really well. I just followed the directions that were included. Love this pack of many color options! First time user and have already done a few projects. Very happy!

HTVRONT Heat Transfer paper  is great htv. I ordered this pack because I like to have different colors on hand. This product weeds very easily and I have not had any problems transferring it to shirts. Definitely will be ordering more of these! Absolutely amazing product and very satisfied with my purchase! First time user and loved the ease with iron. I’m very happy with the vinyl I received. There’s a variety of colors included so I can create my different designs. The vinyl is also the type that is very easy to weed and doesn’t stick to the T-shirt. A nice deal to add to my stock of HTV. These are perfect!! So easy to weed! So easy to transfer and iron on my shirts! I’ve already made so many with this vinyl!! It shipped on time. Vinyl was wrapped and packaged flat and secure. Protective layer over the vinyl. Got here super fast. Pressed great with an iron. Well worth the price.

My first time with HTV was with a popular brand and it was not a great experience, I figured it was user error and not the htv. So after dreading the idea, I decided to try again and purchased HTVRONT black heat transfer vinyl. OMG!!!!! This HTV has made me a changed woman. I want to throw it on everything!!!!! It’s ridiculously easy to use! It weeds beautifully and transfers like a dream. I also love the packaging , it has a protective film over the adhesive side of the vinyl and comes in sturdy envelope with the instruction printed on it so they can’t be lost. My only complaint , if I’d even call it that, is that the lighter colors of vinyl can become TO bonded to a dark color fabric and almost becomes transparent. I noticed that pressure played a big part in this. It wasn’t necessarily an issue for me, because I kinda liked the distressed look it gave my projects, and I’d even it out all over the design.

So basically it’s amazing to use but not the most vibrant on dark fabrics. I’m really new to heat transfer paper vinyl and I’ve ordered some really bad vinyl. This black heat transfer vinyl is exactly what I needed. It cuts well and weeds easily! Best vinyl product I have purchased on Amazon.love the protective backing. I made a shirt for myself and the vinyl seemed a bit thick fir my material but it seems to adhere well and I lime the protective sheet. We just finished our first set of shirts using this vinyl! It was amazing! Much better than others that we have used… Very easy to weed and ironed on perfectly!


Leave a comment